Brought to you by MCUL

2012 AC&E: Awards Ceremony Open

This video tribute honors the 2011 winners of the Dora Maxwell Social Responsibility Award, the Louise Herring Philosophy-in-Action Award, and the Alphonse Desjardins Financial Education Awards. Hear about the tremendous contributions these credit unions made to their members and their communities to earn these prestigious awards and the state and national levels.

Uploaded on Jul 11, 2012

Share on Facebook Share on Google+ Share on Twitter Send through email Embed Download

Embed Code


Download Video